Weigh in Day: Thursday 30th April 2015

For those who don’t know I am currently following Slimming World’s EE SP Plan from Monday to Monday this week but Thursday is my normal weigh in day, and so here’s this weeks loss: 1lb

I know, I know, a loss is a loss, and it’s not a gain but because I’ve been following SP for three days prior to this weigh in, I feel a tad disappointed about a 1lb loss for the week.  Especially given that I usually lose 2lb a week following the normal EE and Red days, and often 4 or 5lbs on a really good week – last week I lost 4lb!  So I think it’s unlikely that on Monday I’m going to be seeing the 7-10lb loss I’d been hoping for after seeing them so regularly on Facebook when people have followed the SP plan for 7 days.  I may be wrong though!  As I said in an earlier post, only time will tell.  If SP doesn’t work for me, at least I tried it the once!

See you later on this evening after my Fitness Pilates class, for the update on day 4 of my week following the SP plan!

Leave a Reply

